Ralph Vaughan Williams’s compositions are divided between a number of publishing houses. Click on the UK publisher name for more information about each work. To contact each publisher about worldwide salesrental, licencing or copying please go to our publishers’ page.

Symphony No. 1A Sea Symphonysoprano and baritone soloists, SATB choir, and full orchestra 63'Stainer
Symphony No. 2A London Symphonyfull orchestra 46'Stainer
Symphony No. 3Pastoral Symphonyfull orchestra 35'Faber
Symphony No. 4 in F minored. Matthewsfull orchestra 34'OUP
Symphony No. 5 in D majored. Hortonfull orchestra 38'OUP
Symphony No. 6 in E minored. Lloyd-Jonesfull orchestra 34'OUP
Symphony No. 7 Sinfonia Antartica ed. Matthewssoprano solo, SSA chorus, and full orchestra 42'OUP
Symphony No. 8 in D minored. Lloyd-Jonesfull orchestra 28'OUP
Symphony No. 9 in E minored. Frogleyfull orchestra 33'OUP